Ehsaas Program 2023

Hi everyone! I hope you are all doing well. Welcome back to another blog. This article will discuss the topic in detail “Ehsaas Program 2023”. The Ehsaas Program is a social welfare initiative of the Government of Pakistan that aims to empower and uplift the poor and vulnerable segments of society. It is the largest social safety net program in the country, targeting poverty reduction and human development through a range of policy interventions, programs, and initiatives. The program has been instrumental in providing financial assistance, food security, healthcare, education, and livelihood opportunities to millions of Pakistanis since its launch in 2019. In this article, we will explore the Ehsaas Program 2023 in detail and discuss its objectives, key features, and impact.

The Ehsaas Program was launched by the Prime Minister of Pakistan, Imran Khan, in March 2019 to alleviate poverty and reduce inequality. The program aims to create a welfare state based on the principles of compassion, equality, and social justice. The Ehsaas Program seeks to address poverty and deprivation through multi-dimensional initiatives that include financial assistance, food security, health, education, and livelihood opportunities.

<yoastmark class=

Ehsaas Program 2023

The Pakistani Government has taken a significant step towards reducing poverty and inequality in the country with the launch of the Ehsaas program. This important social welfare measure aims to provide financial assistance, social security, and economic empowerment to the most vulnerable sections of society. Through its flagship program, millions of Pakistanis have already benefitted from this initiative.

See also  BISP 8171 CNIC Registration 2023

8171 NADRA Registration

The Ehsaas Program’s registration process for emergency cash through CNIC online is considered Pakistan’s first social security program based on merit and transparency. Ehsaas Registration Centers can be found in almost every city across the country. The web portal for the 8171 Ehsaas program has also been launched, providing various programs for checking CNIC online registration.

By following a few simple steps through 8171 online registration, individuals can receive 25,000.

Key Features

The Ehsaas Program 8171 is a collection of different actions and measures aimed at addressing poverty and inequality in various forms. One of the main components of this program is the provision of direct cash transfers to deserving households through initiatives such as Ehsaas Kafal, Ehsaas Income, and Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program.

In addition to the cash transfer program, the Ehsaas Program also includes social protection initiatives, such as the Ehsaas Langar, Ehsaas Development, and Ehsaas Interest-Free Loans programs. These initiatives aim to protect vulnerable groups, including children, pregnant women, lactating women, and marginalized communities, from shocks and hazards.

Moreover, the Ehsaas Program emphasizes the importance of human capital development through initiatives like the Ehsaas Education Scholarships, Ehsaas Undergraduate Scholarships, and Health Insurance. These initiatives aim to provide quality education and healthcare services to children and youth. And, enhance their access to care services and creating better prospects for their future.

Registration Method

To register, follow these simple steps:

  1. Click on the Web Portal button to access the registration page.
  2. Fill out the form provided with your personal details, including your name, ID card number, mobile number, date of birth, household size, number of children under the age of ten, marital status, and complete address.
  3. Click on the submit button to send your information.
  4. Your information will then be verified, and upon confirmation, you will receive a message notifying you of your successful registration.
  5. If you encounter any issues during the registration process, you can always reach out to the Helpline for assistance.
See also  5566 Utility Store Ehsaas Rashan Program 2023

By following these steps, you can easily register and take advantage of the various benefits and services it offers.

Eligibility Criteria

To be considered eligible, applicants must meet the following requirements:

  • Citizenship: Applicants must hold Pakistani citizenship.
  • National Identity Card: Applicants must possess a computerized National Identity Card.
  • Poverty Score: Applicants should have a poverty score of less than 20.
  • Government Assistance: Applicants should not be receiving any other form of government assistance.

To check your eligibility, you can visit the official website of the National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) at or send a message to 8171.

Required Documents 

  • CNIC
  • Income Certificate
  • Utility bill
  • House Rent Agreement
  • Residence certificate

For More Visit Our Official Website.

Leave a Comment